Sara Danieli

GAAF - Organisation 

sara@gaafoundation.org

     

Valeria Romagnini

GAAF - Organisation 
Board member

valeria@gaafoundation.org
 
               
   

Lucia Pedrana

GAAF - Organisation 
Board member

lucia@gaafoundation.org
 

   

Rachele De Stefano

GAAF - Organisation 

rachele@gaafoundation.org
 

               
   

Claudia Piovan

GAAF - Organisation 

claudia@gaafoundation.org
   

Alessandra Valle

GAAF - Organisation 

alessandra@gaafoundation.org

               
     

Rocco Schenkel

GAAF - Organisation 

sculptures@gaafoundation.org

   

Bianca Bonaldi

GAAF - Organisation

bianca@gaafoundation.org

                 
   

Elena Volpato

GAAF - Organisation 

elena@gaafoundation.org

   

Bérénice Freytag

GAAF - Organisation 

exhibition@gaafoundation.org

 
                 
    Ilaria Marcatelli

GAAF - Organisation

ilaria@gaafoundation.org

   


Debora Bae

GAAF - Organisation

debora@gaafoundation.org


 
                 
     

Camille Guibaud

GAAF - Organisation
VENICE DESIGN

design@gaafoundation.org

 

 

Anaïs Hammoud

GAAF - Organisation 
VENICE DESIGN

anais@gaafoundation.org

               
     

Hady El Hajj

GAAF - Organisation

hady@gaafoundation.org


     

Cristina Sakura Indragori

GAAF - Organisation

sakura@gaafoundation.org


               
   

Micaela Skerl

GAAF - Organisation

micaela@gaafoundation.org

     

Thihara Peiris

GAAF - Organisation 

accounting@gaafoundation.org