Sara Danieli

GAAF - Organisation 

sara@gaafoundation.org

     

Alessandra Valle

GAAF - Organisation 

alessandra@gaafoundation.org

               
     

Rocco Schenkel

GAAF - Organisation 

sculptures@gaafoundation.org

   

Bianca Bonaldi

GAAF - Organisation

bianca@gaafoundation.org

                 
   

Elena Volpato

GAAF - Organisation 

elena@gaafoundation.org

   

Bérénice Freytag

GAAF - Organisation 

exhibition@gaafoundation.org

 
                 
    Ilaria Marcatelli

GAAF - Organisation

ilaria@gaafoundation.org

    GabrielÄ— SankalaitÄ—

GAAF - Organisation

architecture@gaafoundation.org

 
                 
     

Camille Guibaud

GAAF - Organisation

design@gaafoundation.org

 

 

Anaïs Hammoud

GAAF - Organisation 

anais@gaafoundation.org

               
     

Claudia Piovan

GAAF - Organisation

art@gaafoundation.org

     

Angela Piazza

GAAF - Organisation 

art@gaafoundation.org


               
     

Rachele Lombardo

GAAF - Organisation 

office@gaafoundation.org
 
     

Thihara Peiris

GAAF - Organisation 

accounting@gaafoundation.org
 
               
   

Alesia Varnaeva

GAAF - Organisation 

alesia@gaafoundation.org
 
   

Rachele De Stefano

GAAF - Organisation 

rachele@gaafoundation.org
 
               
   

Lucia Pedrana

GAAF - Organisation 

lucia@gaafoundation.org
 

   

Valeria Romagnini

GAAF - Organisation 

valeria@gaafoundation.org